We are highly recommended by verified reviews


First Street Automotive
415-897-8221
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
38.108490 -122.570754
http://firststautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deborah 11/21/2019
Russ is professional, honest, accommodating and friendly. He fixed the problem but didn?t recommend any thing that didn?t need fixing. I have a 2003 Nissan Altima; Russ and his staff keep it running.
  Janet 09/26/2019
Great service!! Professional, honest and great service!! Highly recommend!!
  Heather 09/19/2019
Russ and his team made my Tahoe feel much better. Thank you!!!
  John & Keli 09/05/2019
I've been to Russ several times, always with great service and competitive pricing. I had a quick service that I needed to squeeze in unexpectedly. He was able to take care of my car and send me on my way!
  Sean & Ilya 09/02/2019
Absolutely the best service in town! Will only bring my vehicles to 1st. Street Automotive!
  Sasha 08/22/2019
First street automotive was recommended to me by a friend years ago and I?ve taken many cars here over the years and always had a quality experience! Car trouble is never fun and I appreciate how fast and easy FSA makes an auto repair! I tell everyone about this gem of a shop! If your looking for a great mechanic go here!!
  Betsy 08/15/2019
Russ and his staff are great, fair pricing too.
  Michelle 03/29/2019
First Street Automotive is amazing! First class service at a price that is much more affordable than the dealership and more convenient.
  Ivan & Susan 03/28/2019
  John & Keli 03/21/2019
Our repair needed parts. Staff first ordered rebuilt parts to save some money (thank you!) but they didn't work out. New parts were ordered and installed in a timely manner AND we were kept up to date by phone and text through the whole process. Great service.
  Glenys 03/21/2019
Thank you to Nextdoor and to my dear friend who recommend First St Automotive. They fixed the million and one problems that my car needed and I?m so grateful I made this move. Till then see you for my next servicing.
  David 03/07/2019
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a reliable and trustworthy mechanic for some basic maintenance on my SUV, as well as a repair to my heating/cooling system actuator. Everything was completed in a timely manner and at an affordable price. I am very happy with the work and will be back for all of my future automtive maintenance and repair needs! Thanks Russ!
  Eddie & Mary 02/07/2019
timely appointments, affordable, friendly, trustworthy
  Allison 02/07/2019
The best!!!
  Mike & Mary 01/10/2019
It is always great working with Russ. I had an unusual problem with my truck. He identified the problem, fixed it and got me on the road again. We trust Russ and bring all our auto repair/maintenance work to him.
  Bob 12/13/2018
  Vickie 11/22/2018
  Mike & Mary 09/04/2018
  William 08/30/2018
Russ a great great guy and goo honest mechanic. I highly recommend him and this shop.
  Dr 06/16/2018
5
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo