We are highly recommended by verified reviews


First Street Automotive
415-897-8221
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
38.108490 -122.570754
http://firststautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betsy 01/18/2018
Great to have an auto mechanic I CAN TRUST, WHO IS HONEST, AND WON'T OVER CHARGE YOU LIKE A LOT OF OTHER PLACES HAVE DONE.
  Bill 12/28/2017
Russ is the man, letting you know the good and the bad news, but he gets things done the most cost effective as possible, thanks Russ!
  Vickie 09/21/2017
Always the best customer service!
  Brent 09/08/2017
  Jane 09/07/2017
Wonderful, fast, and thorough work when were were in a huge time crunch to get Elle back to New York for school. Thank you so much!
  Judy 08/31/2017
Excellent service. I arrived 15 minutes early and my car was taken care of immediately. Staff is very friendly. My son recommended Russ and i was very pleased with his service.
  Robert & Joan 08/10/2017
Always great service and prices!
  Anna 07/28/2017
  Matt & Tori 07/06/2017
As we have come to appreciate more with every visit, Russ and 1st Street Auto provide the best value for your time and money.
  Eddie & Mary 04/16/2017
  Mike & Mary 02/09/2017
First Street Automotive repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. Russ continued to keep me informed during the entire process. Russ and his staff are always very friendly and helpful.
  Kristin 01/27/2017
Definitely 5 star!
  Matt & Tori 12/15/2016
Always get reliable service at a fair price
  Betsy 11/24/2016
Super friendly and professional
  Dr 10/13/2016
license plate is ASPEN7
  Eddie & Mary 10/13/2016
5 stars! Excellent work, excellent value!
  Matt & Tori 10/01/2016
Russ is always informative and provides outstanding service at reasonable prices. call mid-day if you have to discuss issues, as a small shop he gets busy at the end of the day delivering on finished service calls. We have had terrible experiences with other shops in the area and wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere except !st Street Auto now.
  Buddy 09/29/2016
Russ was SUPER kind to us and did great work!
  Leam 09/15/2016
First Street Auto is always a great experience!
  Tim & Anne 09/08/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-897-8221
near by local auto car shop
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo