We are highly recommended by verified reviews


First Street Automotive
415-897-8221
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
38.108490 -122.570754
http://firststautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike & Mary 09/04/2018
  William 08/30/2018
Russ a great great guy and goo honest mechanic. I highly recommend him and this shop.
  Dr 06/16/2018
5
  Mark & Maleen 05/31/2018
Russ is always doing his best to make sure I'm not wasting money. He's trustworthy and honest.
  Mike & Mary 03/28/2018
First Street Automotive is the best place to take your car! They are honest, friendly, and do the repairs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend First Street Automotive!
  Betsy 01/18/2018
Great to have an auto mechanic I CAN TRUST, WHO IS HONEST, AND WON'T OVER CHARGE YOU LIKE A LOT OF OTHER PLACES HAVE DONE.
  Bill 12/28/2017
Russ is the man, letting you know the good and the bad news, but he gets things done the most cost effective as possible, thanks Russ!
  Vickie 09/21/2017
Always the best customer service!
  Brent 09/08/2017
  Jane 09/07/2017
Wonderful, fast, and thorough work when were were in a huge time crunch to get Elle back to New York for school. Thank you so much!
  Judy 08/31/2017
Excellent service. I arrived 15 minutes early and my car was taken care of immediately. Staff is very friendly. My son recommended Russ and i was very pleased with his service.
  Robert & Joan 08/10/2017
Always great service and prices!
  Anna 07/28/2017
  Matt & Tori 07/06/2017
As we have come to appreciate more with every visit, Russ and 1st Street Auto provide the best value for your time and money.
  Eddie & Mary 04/16/2017
  Mike & Mary 02/09/2017
First Street Automotive repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. Russ continued to keep me informed during the entire process. Russ and his staff are always very friendly and helpful.
  Kristin 01/27/2017
Definitely 5 star!
  Matt & Tori 12/15/2016
Always get reliable service at a fair price
  Betsy 11/24/2016
Super friendly and professional
  Dr 10/13/2016
license plate is ASPEN7
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-897-8221
near by local auto car shop
1036 First Street
Novato, CA 94945
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo